a month ago
Ethon has always done a great job for us. For any work, big or small, he gets it done. Because of his experience, his company has helped us solve problems in the home in a very efficient and cost effective manner. We highly recommend Ethon and his company.

Response from the ownera month ago

Just love working with the Winters!!

Grayson Pitt

a year ago
A five star experience. He called me back right away. He was friendly and helpful. He showed up when he said he was going to. He diagnosed the problem with my dishwasher. He did all the plumbing and had the right tools in his truck. He charged me a fair price. I highly recommend him.

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your review and the high recommendation. Ethon w/ American Home Maintenance Service & Repairs,LLC.

Layla Blah

a year ago
Ethon knows what he is doing. I had him hang my antique chandelier in my historic home in Lake Forest. He was very careful when moving my furniture & he didn’t scratch anything. He was quick and gracious. I recommend them whole hardily.

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your trust, Ethon.

Marzalis Margoulis

a year ago
We’ve been working along side with American Home Maintenance, no job is is too small or too big to handle for them. Great service and quality work with a great team of people to work with. Definitely a good start for any type of home improvement needs.

Response from the ownera year ago

Likewise working with Birkenheier is easy and stress free. They always go the additional steps to prove they are the better choice.

Leslie Roth

a year ago
Ethon at American Home Maintenance handles our service requests year round. Recently he did our 100 year old hardwood floors. He stained them Ebony and they look amazing! I would highly recommend you looking him up. You will be so pleased. My husband and I like to think of ourselves as Co-Presidents of his Northshore Fan Club!

Response from the ownera year ago

We just love when our customers are thrilled with the outcome of our hard work. It gives our whole team much joy to know that we are so highly thought of and recommended. Thank you.

bensupermario

a year ago
We found Ethon by chance and he has helped us with a variety of home issues. Some easy, like replacing water filters and electrical switches. And some not so easy at all, like water coming into our attic and leaking through our chandelier.
Review by a homeowner in Northbrook, IL

5.0   |  04-08-2014

Review by a homeowner in Highland Park, IL
Cabinets were not closing correctly,. Able to repair and now good as new. Also had him look at a plumbing problem which he was able to address. Fast service, through review of issues and concerns able to complete work timely. Thanks.